“Transform Thyself”

“Transform Thyself”

   LIVE CLEARING CALL

Tomorrow – Wednesday, May 15th

We all want freedom, heath, love, abundance

and happiness don’t we?

What holds us back?

Heavy old Trapped Emotions are one of the main reasons we often struggle in our attempts to achieve our goals, to improve our health, to enhance our relationships, to strengthen our financial situation or to expand into new and purposeful careers…

IT’S ALL ENERGY!

Free up that OLD blocked energy that has been causing you problems for YEARS! It’s fast and permanent!

The focus of Emboldened Heart is heart-based living and personal transformation. I want to help you transform your life!

Not only am I the founder and host of Emboldened Heart, I’m also a wellness coach and an absolutely passionate energy practitioner myself…
So I’m offering a live energy clearing call TOMORROW.
Here is the link to access the call: 

Title: Transform Thyself – Live Clearing Call
Date: Wednesday, May 15th

Time:  5 pm Pacific Time, 6 pm Mountain Time

          7pm Central Time, 8 pm Eastern Time
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=41569824

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#

During this call, I will take live callers who want some help with releasing emotional energy that is causing problems in their lives. 

Just dial in by phone or Skype and press *2 on your keypad to let me know that you would like some help.
Maybe you are experiencing blocks that are causing physical or emotional pain, health issues, relationship, work or money problems. Maybe you keep repeating the same patterns over and over and you want  REAL CHANGE
I want the very best for you! I want to help you open the doors to achieve  more happiness, more love, more peace, more abundance, more of whatever  YOUR HEART DESIRES!
Looking forward to having YOU attend!
Warmest Regards,
Malinda Zarate
EMBOLDENED HEART