The Energy of Emotional Clearing

 

THE ENERGY OF EMOTION

 

EMOTIONAL ENERGY IS ONE OF THE MOST POWERFUL ENERGIES IN OUR LIVES…
Emotions add color, texture and feeling to our experience of life. Emotions can bring us joy, pain and sorrow, elation and despair.
As you may know, I’m not only a the founder and host of Emboldened Heart, I’m also a wellness coach and an energy practitioner myself…
I’ve recently been interviewed on another teleseminar series and was asked to do live emotional clearing work with the listeners. There was a really positive response. I was humbled and grateful. This was the first time I’d done energy work with a group of people in that way and they loved it! I realized that I needed to do the same thing for my lovely listeners… There’s no time like the present!
Tomorrow’s call will be a little different…
THIS IS YOUR CHANCE!
I’ll be taking live callers who need some help with releasing emotional energy that may be causing problems in their lives. In order to work with you, I’ll need you to dial into the call rather than just listening on the webcast.
Maybe you are experiencing pain, health issues, relationship or money problems. Releasing emotional energy can help with all of the above.
Our hearts are ever more open and right now we are feeling more aware of our own purpose and place in the world, our understanding and perception is deepening…We long to re-connect with ourselves, with others and with the joy of life!
Can we release emotional energy and re-connect with our own joy, health and happiness? Absolutely!

Title: The Energy of Emotion – Live Clearing

Date: Friday, March 8th

Time: 11 am Pacific Time, 12 Noon Mountain Time,  1:00 pm Central Time, 2 pm Eastern Time

Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=39092286

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#
Join me and we’ll do some powerful, yet gentle work…It can be a trigger for happiness and inner peace, health and happiness.
It can be the basis for a more authentic, more joyful, more abundant life.
This special call will focus on the  ENERGY OF EMOTIONAL RELEASE, in order to help move you forward on your path to total happiness, peace, wellness, abundance…as a partner with SPIRIT.
I will  share  some important ideas and concepts, and I’ll also provide LIVE CLEARING that will help YOU to connect more with HAPPINESS AND PEACE, because I want the very best for you!
Looking forward to having YOU listen in!
Warmest Regards,
Malinda Zarate
EMBOLDENED HEART