Release Old Blocked Energy and Welcome YOUR NEW LIFE!

 

Release the Old, Welcome the “NEW”

LIVE CLEARING CALL

Tomorrow – Wednesday, May 8th

We all want to feel free to have happy and full lives, don’t we?

What holds us back?

Old Trapped Emotions are one of the main reasons we often struggle in our attempts to change, whether we want to achieve our goals, to improve our health, to enhance our relationships, to strengthen our financial situation or to expand into new and purposeful careers…

IT’S ALL ENERGY!

Free up that OLD blocked energy that has been causing you problems for YEARS!

The focus of Emboldened Heart is heart-based living and personal transformation. I want to help you transform your life!

Not only am I the founder and host of Emboldened Heart, I’m also a wellness coach and an absolutely passionate energy practitioner myself…
So I’m offering a live energy clearing call TOMORROW.
Here is the link to access the call: 
Title: Release the Old,  Welcome the New – Live Clearing Call   
     Wednesday, May 8th
     5 pm Pacific Time, 6 pm Mountain Time,
     7 pm Central Time, 8 pm Eastern Time
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=41285064

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#

During this call, I will take live callers who want some help with releasing emotional energy that is causing problems in their lives. 

Just dial in by phone or Skype and press *2 on your keypad to let me know that you would like some help.
Maybe you are experiencing blocks that are causing physical or emotional pain, health issues, relationship, work or money problems.
Maybe you keep repeating the same patterns over and over and you want REAL CHANGE
Releasing emotional energy can help with all of the above.
I want the very best for you! I want to help you open the doors to achieve  more happiness, more love, more peace, more abundance, more of whatever  YOUR HEART DESIRES!
Looking forward to having YOU attend!
Warmest Regards,
Malinda Zarate
EMBOLDENED HEART