Release Blocks to Happiness and Health – Live Clearing of Trapped Emotions

HAPPINESS AND HEALTH

We all want this in our lives, don’t we?

What holds us back?

Trapped emotions are one of the main reasons we often struggle in our attempts to achieve our goals, to enhance our health, to enjoy our relationships,  to strengthen our financial situation and expand into new and purposeful careers.

Releasing Trapped Emotions is so important! Move that energy! Clear it once and for all!

As you may know, I’m not only a the founder and host of Emboldened Heart, I’m also a wellness coach and an energy practitioner myself…
I’ve recently been doing some live emotional clearing work with listeners and you loved it! You’ve been asking for more!
Because of this, I’ve decided to offer live energy clearing on a more regular basis to you, my dear friends in the Emboldened Heart community. 
Tomorrow, I will take live callers who want some help with releasing emotional energy that is causing problems in their lives. This 90-minute call will allow me to work directly with YOU!
Maybe you are experiencing physical or emotional pain, health issues, relationship, work or money problems. Maybe you keep repeating the same patterns over and over and you want REAL change… Releasing emotional energy can help with all of the above.
Can we release emotional energy and re-connect with our own joy, health and abundance? YES, we can…ABSOLUTELY!
Here is the link to access the call:

Title: Clearing Emotional Blocks to Your Happiness
Date:  Wednesday, April 10th
Time: 5 pm Pacific Time, 6 pm Mountain Time, 7 pm Central Time, 8 pm Eastern Time

Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=40254636

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#
If you would like to have some personal help with releasing trapped emotions and blocked energies that seem to be holding you back in life, please dial into the call by phone, rather than via the webcast. You can call in via Skype, too.
As you listen, you’ll recognize that this is powerful, yet gentle work…It can be a trigger for happiness and inner peace, health and joy in all areas of life.
It can be the basis for a more authentic and meaningful, more abundant life.
I share  some important ideas and concepts that will help YOU to connect more with THE ENERGY OF SPRING, because I want the very best for you!
I want to help you open the doors to achieve  more happiness, more love, more peace, more abundance, more of whatever  YOUR HEART DESIRES!
Looking forward to having YOU attend!
Warmest Regards,
Malinda Zarate
EMBOLDENED HEART

Comments

  1. Joan Klein says:

    This a a gentle beautiful healing with a gifted practitioner. Be guided with your inner knowing because Malinda resonates with me. Call in and listen to her speak and clear (stuff) that is hidden inside you that you would have never dreamed could be cleared. Thank you for being in service to all.
    Joan Marie Klein