How to Live on Purpose – Robert and Terri Talltree

EMBOLDENED HEART 

Presents

Wednesday, November 6th

11 am PT, 12 Noon MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET

“How To Live On Purpose”

Robert and Terri TallTree are best-selling authors, peace advocates and world-renown recording artists. The TallTrees have been teaching Native American cultural programs for more than 30 years, and have appeared on PBS, the BBC, Animal Planet and the Discovery Channel. 


A direct lineal descendent of Black Elk of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan, Robert TallTree walks a clear path between the worlds of contemporary America and that of traditional Native American peoples of today. TallTree brings a fresh voice and clear vision to who we are and what we can choose to become.

Discover your life purpose and experience spiritual transformation through the Native American wisdom they’ve been given permission to share. Learn how your “Three Arrows of Power” are the key to consciously manifesting your destiny and creating the life of your dreams. 

Robert and Terri Talltree on Emboldened Heart 

Here’s the Link for you:

 

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (615) 209-7999
Full List of Dial in Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

 

Guest pin code: 804541#

Guides and Mentors to Self-Mastery and Personal Transformation, The TallTreesare living proof that miracles happen and dreams come true when you align your Mind, Body and Spirit.  Listen and be transformed…