Ebola — A Natural Treatment is Available NOW!

John of God Crystal Healing Beds

Tomorrow, Thursday – October 9th on BlogTalk Radio at www.blogtalkradio.com/emboldened-heart/

6:30 am Pacific Time, 7:30 am Mountain Time, 8:30 am Central Time, 9:30 am Eastern Time

Replay will be available – Don’t miss this info!

Ebola! It’s all over the news and everyone, everywhere is concerned because we have become a truly global society.

We travel all over, are more connected than ever and we move pretty freely around the world…That’s the upside.

The downside is that pathogens can move around faster than ever before, too.

Enter Ebola…with lots of justifiable fear around it.

But fear never helps, never heals. The way to strength and healing is through education, awareness and options!

There is a powerful, natural approach to healing Ebola, as well as many other illnesses caused by pathogens, that is absolutely remarkable in its effectiveness.

The caring man who has developed this healing process is, as a service to humanity, offering to treat Ebola victims free of charge.

Listen in and learn about this most interesting and very effective method of treatment. It’s different than anything I’ve ever heard of, but when you hear about how it works, it makes sense…

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how you can protect yourself and your loved ones from Ebola, as well as many dozens of other diseases. THIS IS IMPORTANT~!

The mission of Emboldened Heart is to bring you information, education, tools and methods YOU can use to connect with ENERGY so as improve your life in whatever way YOUR HEART DESIRES!

Blessings and Best Regards,

 

Malinda Zarate

EMBOLDENED HEART

http://www.emboldenedheart.com

 

 

Tags: