Dissolve Your Fear – Sept. 11th Special Event with Rudy Hunter



For Veterans and those who LOVE them…

Wednesday, Sept. 11th Special Event

11 am PT, 12 Noon MT

1 pm CT, 2 pm ET

Rudy Hunter is Back!

“Dissolve Your Fear”

Rudy Hunter is one of our all-time favorite energy healers on Emboldened Heart. He works with energy in such a seemingly light and playful way. But, WOW…don’t be fooled! His work is amazing and really effective. Rudy has a very loving, very powerful approach to help clients dissolve their fear. This special event will focus particularly on helping Veterans and their loved ones…

Do yourself a favor…Don’t miss this!

Here’s the link:

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (615) 209-7999
Guest pin code: 804541# 

He encourages clients to try everything else first, then call him for a session…Rudy is one of the most  powerful energy healers around. He’s fantastic!