Bliss, Energy and Transformation – Kenji Kumara on Emboldened Heart

EMBOLDENED HEART 

 

 BLISS, ENERGY AND TRANSFORMATION

 

WITH KENJI KUMARA

 

 

DON’T PASS UP THE OPPORTUNITY TO LISTEN AS THIS POWERFUL VISIONARY ACTIVATES ENERGY TO HELP YOU  TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE…
This Special  Event is Designed to help YOU rapidly Expand and Heal your Life. My  interview with TRANSFORMATIONAL SPEAKER AND ENERGY HEALER, KENJI KUMARA will be specifically focused to give YOU powerful new energy healing, plus important, timely information and wonderful ways to achieve your heart’s desires.

 

You will receive tools and techniques from A TOP EXPERT!

 

 

***********************************************************************

 

 

DAY FIVE:  KENJI KUMARA

Friday, December 14th

1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET

 

“Enter the Bliss of the Quantum”

 

Kenji’s Quantum Lightweaving work is powerful, it is greatly assisting  in the awakening to Spirit that is unfolding everywhere. Kenji is ushering in the New Earth energy. Every one of his activations are always absolutely amazing!

 

Kenji’s work is like no one else on our planet today…

 

PREPARE TO EXPERIENCE BLISS!

 

Here’s the Link for my interview with Kenji Kumara:

 

Primary dial in number:   (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number:   (512) 501-4531
Full List of Dial in Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

 

Guest pin code: 804541#
Host pin code: 594245#

***********************************************************************

 

 

Don’t miss this OUTSTANDING OPPORTUNITY TO BENEFIT AND LEARN, PLUS RECEIVE QUANTUM ENERGY!

 

It’s my mission to provide transformative concepts,  methods and processes so that YOU can create the life which is truly your Heart’s Desire.

 

I’m honored to share this life-changing information with you!  

 

Warm Regards,

 

 

Malinda Zarate

EMBOLDENED HEART