Attract the Light

THE ENERGY OF LIGHT

WE ARE LIGHT…

At this beautiful  and reflective time of the year, at this New Year and new period in our history, I can’t think of a more perfect topic than the ENERGY OF LIGHT.
Our hearts are very open right now, we are feeling more aware of our own purpose and place in the world, our understanding and perception is deepening…We long to re-connect, with our innermost self, with others and with the joy of life.
Is there a simple and beautiful way to connect with the LIGHT? ABSOLUTELY!
Understanding how we can connect with the Energy of Light is incredibly important…It can be the trigger for great happiness and peace. It can be the basis for a more authentic, more joyful, more abundant life, more blessed life.
This is a subject I am passionate about!
This special call will focus on the  ENERGY OF LIGHT, in order to help move you forward on your path to total happiness, peace, wellness, abundance…as a partner with the Divine.  Truly connecting with THE ENERGY OF LIGHT will change YOU very deeply and personally.
This is a very good thing…

I will  share  some important ideas and concepts, and I’ll also provide an exercise that will quickly help you YOU to connect more with the ENERGY OF LIGHT, because I want the very best for you, for me and for our beautiful planet!

 

Title: The Energy of Light
Date: Friday, January 4th

Time: 11 am Pacific Time, 12 noon Mountain Time, 1:00 pm Central Time, 2 pm Eastern Time
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=36758136

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#
 
We’ll identify ways you can begin using the  ENERGY OF LIGHT along with your intention to bless yourself, bless those you love, bless the Earth, and open up to achieve  more happiness, more love, more peace, more abundance, and whatever  YOUR HEART DESIRES!
Looking forward to having YOU listen in!
Warmest Regards,
Malinda Zarate
EMBOLDENED HEART