A Joyful Soulful Expression… with Michael Rojas

EMBOLDENED HEART  

Presents

*******************

Wednesday, August 28th

  Angel Michael Rojas

“LIVING A JOYFUL SOULFUL EXPRESSION & EXPERIENCE”

Deeply connect with your own ideas, visions and heart’s desires…nourish yourself by bringing them into reality.

We each have great ideas, ideas that move into vision. However there are times when what we see or feel in these ideas never makes it out into the world. Yet, if we listen, embrace and allow our ideas to be heard, we gain clarity of our visions. Our vision can then be lived…providing us the until freedom of self sustainability.

Do you have great ideas that only remain ideas?

Do you feel distracted by multiple projects?

Is your work not feeding your passion?

Does your vision appear unclear or unsettled?

Michael’s gentle, yet powerful guidance  enables us to bring forth all that is part of the unseen. Bringing the unseen into our seen and lived human experience of a creative life. Our focus is to dive deep and pull out our creative expressions and to them give them voice in the form of our Vision, Purpose, Mission statements.

Here’s the Link for my interview with Angel Michael Rojas:

Title: Angel Michael Rojas on Emboldened Heart
Time: Wednesday, August 28th

11 am Pacific Time, 12 Noon Mountain Time, 1pm Central Time, 2 pm Eastern Time
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=45151752

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#

Bring the idea, the dream, the vision and Michael will guide you as you bring it into reality.

I want the very best for you! I want to help you open the doors to achieve more love, more peace, more abundance, more light, more of whatever YOUR HEART DESIRES!

Warm Regards,

Malinda Zarate

EMBOLDENED HEART